Term Dates 2018-2019

Term Dates for Academic Year 2018 - 19

The term dates for Academic Year 2018-19 are listed below. You can download a printable version of these at the bottoms of this page.


2018 Term 1

Monday 3 September 2018 (Students start on Wednesday 5 September)

to Friday 19 October 2018

Holiday: Saturday 20 October to Sunday 4 November

2018 Term 2

Monday 5 November 2018 to Friday 21 December 2018

Holiday: Saturday 22 December to Sunday 6 January

2019 Term 3

Monday 7 January 2019 to Friday 15th February 2019

Holiday: Saturday 16 February to Sunday 24 February

2019 Term 4

Monday 25 February 2019 to Friday 29 March 2019

Holiday: Saturday 30 March to Sunday 14 April

2019 Term 5

Monday 15 April 2019 to Friday 24 May 2019

Holiday: Saturday 25 May to Sunday 2 June

2019 Term 6

Monday 3 June 2019 to Wednesday 24 July 2019

Holiday: Thursday 25 July onwards

Additional Holidays not included above

Friday 19 April 2019 - Bank Holiday

Monday 22 April 2019 - Bank Holiday

Monday 6 May 2019 - Bank Holiday


Parents' Evenings - 4.30pm to 7pm

Wednesday 28 November 2018 - Year 7

Wednesday 23 January 2019 - Year 8

Wednesday 30 January 2019 - Year 11

Wednesday 13 March 2019 - Year 10

Wednesday 20 March - Year 9


Staff data and planning days*

Monday 3 September 2018

Tuesday 4 September 2018

Friday 23 November 2018

Monday 11 March 2019

*1 more data and planning day is still to be confirmed

Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

Fantastic news! Our team from have only gone and won the regional mosaic enterprise challenge! We now head to London to represent Yorkshire at the national finals #PTEnterpriseChallenge #resilience #Integrity #respect https://t.co/OvLynKGvSZ
2:32pm 19.03.2019

Twitter
Twitter

Check out our new Appreciations Bulletin (via https://t.co/dyNfUBt0aE) https://t.co/IFEstMHwVJ
12:18pm 15.03.2019

Twitter
Twitter

A massive congratulations to all of our winners and to the rest of our students who achieved 100% attendance! #Integrity #Resilience #Respect https://t.co/6ASdmdofVL
7:54pm 08.03.2019

Twitter

Amazing set design session this evening @BalletLearning @aldersaa Resilience Integrity Respect Burberry Inspire https://t.co/rA9CFL1aDJ
4:00pm 08.03.2019